Your locksmith experts in Montreal

Serruriers Amherst Inc.: contact our locksmiths in Montreal and Laval

Our mission: to provide the protection you need

You have a security problem? Serruriers Amherst is the reference in Montreal and Laval. Leader in the high-security equipment, we offer several security systems combining performance, sturdiness and reliability.

Whether you want to install digital locks, acquire a safe for your company or install surveillance cameras on your house, you can trust our experts to guide you and help you find the right product for your needs. With more than 12 specialized technicians, you can be sure of one thing: the installation will be precise and thorough. With 40 years of experience, we are the locksmith you were looking for in Montreal and Laval.

Our products are at the cutting edge of technology, you will protect your belongings without thinking about it. Key, lock, intercom, door opener, panic bar, we offer a wide selection of equipment to ensure your safety and protect the entrance of your buildings, stores and houses.

Don’t wait for the robbery to happen and call us today! Serruriers Amherst Inc. is your locksmith in Montreal.

Write Us




24/7 Emergency

Opening hours of our locksmith stores in Laval and Montreal:
Monday to Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Laval

1667 Boulevard de l’Avenir
Laval, QC H7S 2N5
450 667-8585

Montréal

1277, rue Ontario E
Montreal, QC H2L 1R7
514 525-4531

Vos experts serruriers à Montréal

Serruriers Amherst : prenez contact avec nos serruriers à Montréal et Laval

Notre mission: vous offrir la protection dont vous avez besoin

Pour tous vos besoins en matière de sécurité Serruriers Amherst inc. est votre référence à Montréal et Laval. Chef de file dans l’équipement de haute sécurité, nous vous offrons plusieurs systèmes de sécurité qui allient performance, robustesse et fiabilité.

Que vous désiriez faire l’installation de serrures électroniques, faire l’acquisition d’un coffre-fort pour votre entreprise ou doter votre résidence de caméras de surveillance, faites confiance à nos conseillers pour vous guider vers les produits qui répondront à vos besoins. Avec plus de 12 techniciens spécialisés, soyez assurés que l’installation de votre équipement sera effectuée de manière précise et rigoureuse. Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience, nous sommes définitivement votre serrurier à Montréal et Laval.

Avec nos produits à la fine pointe de la technologie, vous pourrez protéger vos biens sans souci et ainsi vaquer à vos autres activités en toute quiétude. Clé, serrure, Intercom, ouvre-porte, barre panique; nous avons une grande sélection d’équipement pour assurer la sécurité et les accès de vos bâtisses, commerces et résidences.

N’attendez-pas d’être victime d’un vol ou d’une entrée par infraction et contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui! Serruriers Amherst inc., votre serrurier à Montréal.

Écrivez-nous




Urgence 24/7

Heure d’ouverture de nos serrureries de Montréal et Laval:
Du lundi au vendredi de 08h30 à 17h30

Laval

1667 Boulevard de l’Avenir
Laval, QC H7S 2N5
450 667-8585

Montréal

1277, rue Ontario E
Montreal, QC H2L 1R7
514 525-4531